Vilniaus Autobusų stotis Sodų g. 22, Vilnius Tel.: +370 652 38691 stotis@mp.lt
Darbo laikas:
I-V 9.00 - 19.00
VI-VII 9.00 - 17.00
PC Vilniaus Akropolis Ozo g. 25, Vilnius Tel.: +370 652 38695 akropolis.vilnius@mp.lt
Darbo laikas:
I-VII 10.00 - 22.00
PC Panorama Saltoniškių g. 9, Vilnius Tel.: +370 639 30939 panorama@mp.lt
Darbo laikas:
I-VI 10.00 - 22.00
VII 10.00 - 21.00
PC Ozas Ozo g. 18, Vilnius Tel.: +370 656 14508 ozas@mp.lt
Darbo laikas:
I-VI 10.00 – 22.00
VII 10.00 - 21.00
PC CUP Upės g. 9, Vilnius Tel.: +370 689 56483 cup@mp.lt
Darbo laikas:
I-VI 10.00 - 22.00
VII 10.00 - 21.00
Maxima Bazė XXX Veiverių g. 150B, Kaunas Tel.: +370 699 47079 baze@mp.lt
Darbo laikas:
I-V 10.00 - 20.00
VI-VII 10.00 - 18.00
PC Mega Islandijos pl. 32, Kaunas Tel.: +370 630 00161 mega@mp.lt
Darbo laikas:
I-VII 10.00 - 21.00
PC Hyper Maxima Savanorių pr. 255, Kaunas Tel.: +370 652 38704 maxima@mp.lt
Darbo laikas:
I-VII 10.00 - 21.00
Rimi Hypermarket Ūdrijos g. 1/Naujoji g. 7E, Alytus Tel.: +370 699 47078 alytus@mp.lt
Darbo laikas:
I-VI 10.00 - 20.00
VII 10.00 - 18.00
Maxima XX J. Basanavičiaus g. 93, Kėdainiai Tel.: +370 640 31617 kedainiai@mp.lt
Darbo laikas:
I-V 10.00 - 20.00
VI 9.00 - 18.00
VII 10.00 - 18.00
PC IKI Masčio g. 1, Telšiai Tel.: +370 652 73214 telsiai@mp.lt
Darbo laikas:
I-V 9.00 - 19.00
VI 9.00 - 18.00
VII 9.00 - 16.00
Salonas Plungės g. 4, Telšiai laikinai uždarytas
PC Molas Taikos pr. 139, Klaipėda Tel.: +370 656 14505 molas@mp.lt
Darbo laikas:
I-VI 10.00 - 20.00
VII 10.00 - 19.00
PC Klaipėdos Akropolis Taikos pr. 61, Klaipėda Tel.: +370 652 46886 akropolis.klaipeda@mp.lt
Darbo laikas:
I-VII 10.00 - 21.00